Podcast - PLRB on Demand

About This Podcast

PLRB on Demand ("POD") is an insurance podcast for PLRB members, bringing you engaging educational content and one-on-one interviews with subject-matter experts in the insurance industry, all streamed right to your audio device. In each episode of this podcast, we will delve deeply into the topics that will help you become a better adjuster and understand the trends in the industry. Some episodes will feature an interview with an industry expert, while others will feature educational content from PLRB's website adapted to an audio medium for your listening convenience. We hope PLRB on Demand will be an informative addition to your claims education.

Listen Now

Tue Jul 14 2020

Tue Jul 28 2020

Tue Jun 30 2020

Tue Jun 16 2020

Tue Jun 02 2020

Tue May 19 2020

W.T.F. (Welcome to Florida)

Tue May 05 2020

Rebuilding a Zoo: Southern Alberta 2013 Flood

Tue Apr 28 2020

Diversity in Claims

Tue Apr 21 2020

Industrial Hemp: Underwriting & Coverage Principles

Tue Apr 14 2020

Engaging Remote Talent

Tue Apr 7 2020

Improving the Customer Experience

Tue Mar 31 2020

Managing the Stress Associated with the Coronavirus

Mon Mar 23 2020

Insurance Implications of the Coronavirus

Tue Mar 10 2020

Subrogation of Catastrophe and Weather-Related Claims

Tue Feb 25 2020

Two Interesting 2019 Cases with Timely Notice

Tue Feb 11 2020

Exploring InsureTech and the Claims Conference with FNO: InsureTech

Tue Jan 28 2020

Reconciling Differences Between Claims and Restoration

Tue Jan 14 2020

Medicare Conditional Payments in Auto, Liability, and No-Fault Claims

Tue Dec 31 2019

Contents Claim Handing: Getting It Done!

Tue Dec 17 2019

e-Scooter Turmoil: Are You Covered?

Tue Dec 3 2019

Texas Weather Claims: An Update from the Trenches

Tue Nov 19 2019

The Job That Ate My Brain: An Adjuster's Take on Stress and Burnout

Tue Nov 5 2019

CGL Coverage for Employment Practices Liability

Tue Oct 22 2019

Giving Testimony for Adjusters

Tue Oct 08 2019

Turbocharge Your Career During Your Lunch Hour

Tue Sep 24 2019

Medicare/Medicaid & Mandatory Reporting

Tue Sep 10 2019

Insurance After the New York Child Victims Act

Tue Sep 3 2019

Introducing PLRB On Demand

Subscribe On Your Podcast App

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Google Podcasts Listen on Google Play Music Listen on Spotify Listen on Stitcher Listen on Overcast

Search "PLRB" on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Stitcher or your favorite app today to subscribe to this podcast. Even if your favorite app is not listed above, search for this podcast anyway! Many apps automatically include a podcast once it has been added to these major platforms. If you still don't find this podcast on your favorite podcast app, please let us know below.

The Apple logo is trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.